AANC's Board of Directors

AANC's Board of Directors is formed by members representing the 7 local affiliates in North Carolina. 

AANC is governed  by a Board of Directors comprised of members representing our seven local affiliates. The composition of the Board of Directors is based on member unit count. If you are interested in serving on the AANC Board of Directors, please contact your local association of AANC Executive Director Joshua Dick.  

Greater Charlotte Apartment Association

  • Parry Cobb | GCI Residential
  • Charity Ellis | BG Multifamily 
  • Chris Loebsack | Loebsack & Brownlee, PLLC
  • ​Jennings Snider | SYNCO Properties 
  • ​Lisa Taylor | Greystar

Greater Fayetteville Apartment Association

  • Karen Perkins | Reserve at Carrington Place
  • Catina Rhinehart | Morganton Development 
  • Amy Timocko​ | Hawthorne Residential Partners

Greenville Area Property Managers Association

  • Stephanie Bland | Eastbrook Apartments 

Piedmont Triad Apartment Association

  • Maria Barker | Phillips Management Group 
  • Mary Gwyn | Apartment Dynamics 
  • Jody Longwill | Burkely Communities, LLC
  • Susan Passmore | Blue Ridge Companies 
  • ​Amanda Siegal Williams | BSC Holdings

Triangle Apartment Association

  • Ed Batchelor | Trademark Residential Partners 
  • Kellie Falk | Drucker + Falk, LLC
  • Meg Pisczek | Hawthorne Residential Partners 
  • Norm Praet | Brownlee, Whitlow, Praet, PLLC
  • Sherry Yarborough | Grubb Properties, Inc.

Apartment Association of Western North Carolina

  • Kelly Noble | Southwood Realty 

Wilmington Apartment Association

  • Carol Greer | Tribute Properties 
  • Amy Ritchy | Blue Ridge Companies