News

Featuring articles from AANC E-Notes, Local Affiliates, NAA, Member Highlights, and so much more! 

Legislative Updates and E-Notes are a member benefit. If you are having issues logging in, please email info@aanconline.org.

Interested in submitting content? Email your submission to kristin@aanconline.org. 

AANC News Member News NAA News

Name: Danielle WilliamsCompany: One305 Central ApartmentsTitle: Assistant Community ManagerEmail: daniellew@tribridgeres.comLocal NC...

Read Post

Name: Dani ClemonsCompany: Loebsack & Brownlee, PLLC Title: Evictions Services Coordinator- NC Writs Email: dani@loebsackbrownlee.comLocal...

Read Post

Name: Derek ClagerCompany: GCI ResidentialTitle: Sr. Regional ManagerEmail: dclager@gciresidential.comLocal NC Affiliate: TAA Tell us...

Read Post

Name: April GirardCompany: Drucker + FalkTitle: Regional Property Manager Email: Agirard@druckerandfalk.comLocal NC Affiliate:...

Read Post

Name: Camille QueenCompany: Pegasus ResidentialTitle: Portfolio DirectorEmail: cqueen@pegasusresidential.comLocal NC Affiliate:...

Read Post

Name: Lisa DudzinskiCompany: Carlisle Residential PropertiesTitle: VP of Property ManagementEmail: dudzinski.lisa@carlislerp.comLocal NC...

Read Post

Name: Jeremy SeelandCompany: WS Wellons Realty Inc. Title: Property ManagerEmail: jeremy@wswellonsrealty.comLocal NC Affiliate:...

Read Post

Name: Brent PaintherCompany: Painther ConstructionTitle: OwnerEmail: brent@paintherconstruction.comLocal NC Affiliate: WAA Tell us...

Read Post

Name: Natalie EdeburnCompany: Arden 55+ Title: Vice President of Property ManagementEmail: nedeburn@onearden.comLocal NC Affiliate:...

Read Post

Name: Bernice Lopes (Reynolds)Company: Carolina Restoration ServicesTitle: Business Development ManagerEmail: bernice.lopes@crsnc.netLocal NC...

Read Post

Name: Linda HarmonCompany: Spangler RestorationTitle: Business Development ManagerEmail: linda@callspangler.comLocal NC Affiliate:...

Read Post

We are a couple weeks away from NAA Advocate; NAA’s annual advocacy conference in Washington, D.C. on March 12 - 15. As the new Congress settles...

Read Post